5 star review  So glad I seen Graham on utube doing a video. I can't thank Clarissa enough for all her hard work on getting a default removed. Very professional and always kept up to date. Would highly recommend your services to friends and family. Thanks all, couldn't have done it without you.

    thumb Angela Devlyn
    3/04/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing service, support and professionalism. MyCRA has completely changed my life. Personal shout to Clarissa and Sabrina for their continuous support and assistance throughout the difficult process. And a personal thank you to the whole team at MyCRA. Your hard work is appreciated by myself and my partner.

    thumb Kylie Ott
    2/18/2021

    5 star review  Graham and the team were great to deal with, rate was reasonable to get a default from an ex removed. They got the creditor to remove this is less than 7 days which was a great result. Just bare in mind as i was unaware and thought it would take less time, it then takes 20 business days (one month) for it to be removed from your credit file so unfortunately couldn't hold onto the house we made an offer on as they'd only give us a 2 week extension not 5! I do recommend the team as they do what they say and they get the end result! communication was great too just wish it didn't take so long for it to be officially removed from a credit file.

    thumb K C
    2/15/2021

    5 star review  I had an extensive problem which I really thought I had no hope of solving. Graham interviewed me at length and suggested strategy and cost up front. The team at MyCRA were excellent, I was always informed as to the progress (and otherwise) of my matters and Clarissa as my case manager was very knowledgeable and always went that extra mile to ensure that the outcome was the one that was promised. The matters were resolved in my favour (as promised). I highly recommend MyCRA for their Professional and non-judgmental approach.

    thumb Steve Loftus
    2/04/2021

    5 star review  These guys are the ones you want in your corner! They were quick and easy to deal with. They cleared our credit with petty defaults and I would highly recommend them! A lot of consumers get taken advantage of and easily slapped with defaults on their credit file without their knowledge or it still remaining on their file long after it should. This guys took us from Zeros to Hero’s when it came to getting a loan. We went from Peppers to One of the four big lenders. Thanks guys!

    thumb Alanah Poidevin
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Engaged their services to resolve an ongoing issue with a service provider. Spoke to Graham initially and was upfront and honest with the costs and time lines. Was constantly updated weekly with progress on the case and even if it was just to say No Response then that was great. Had the matter solved within 6 weeks when expectations were 6 months due to their hard work and constant follow ups. Could not be more happy with the team they have there and are an amazing hard working team. Would recommend them to anyone looking for help.

    thumb Ryan Hough
    1/13/2021

    5 star review  Today,I spoke to Graham regarding my business.He was very knowledgeable, full of patience. He answered all my questions . This first phone consultant was free of cost. He gave me true suggestion by saying we have already done 90% and we don't really need him. Generally , lawyers won't say that ,they will try to make money out of you ,by scaring you but Graham on the other hand gave me suggestions and shed light on what i should do next and all will be fine. I felt welcomed ,supported and in a piece of mind after talking to him. He is really great. I do recommend him.

    thumb Navpreet kaur
    12/07/2020

    5 star review  My experience working with MyCRA Lawyers was awesome! Graham was professional, generous with his time and saved me a lot of headaches! Highly recommended!

    thumb New York Vocal Coaching AUSTRALIA
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Graham is the man !! Someone that goes out of their way to assist in any way he can. If you’re looking for help relating to anything to do with your credit, don’t look elsewhere. Keep fighting for us and our rights Graham !

    thumb Edmond Borg
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely second to none, very informative responsive and get things done. Could not be happier with their service and are always happy to help with any inquiry you have for them. Always so happy and very cheerful on the phone. Overall wouldn’t go anywhere else in this situation

    thumb Tyler Gardiner
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  My sister spoke to Graham Dossel over he phone a week ago after emailing her credit file regarding a default, Graham told her that the debt at the time the default was placed was statue barred and should never of be listed as a default. Graham could of easily fixed this error and made some money off my sister but instead he told her exactly what to do to get the default removed and it worked and he never asked for a cent. Had my sister rang up any other company they would of taken advantage of my sister and Charged her for doing what she could of done herself, it shows what a trully honest man Graham is and that he genuinely wants to help people. Thanks for helping my sister out Graham, you're a honest gentleman of the highest kind.

    thumb Greg Kramer
    7/23/2020

    5 star review  Mr Graham n team has put million dollar smile on my face. I just call them once and the job was done. I highly recommend this lawyer's. They have fixed my credit report. One call does it all. Mohammed Khan

    thumb Hero Khanz
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Just dealt with Graham Doessel and with help from Patrick of MyCRA lawyers. They were so helpful and explained and assisted me beyond my expectations. What wonderful people genuine people

    thumb Martin Ashfield
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  I could not recommend MyCRA lawyers enough, they have helped me so much. They have the best advice and the aren't in it for the money they do care and the do help. very happy to have come across them.

    thumb shaen tetlow
    7/09/2020

    5 star review  Great service from the team at MyCRA, they have really gone out of their way to help fix my issues with a great outcome. If you’re looking for a great credit company I would highly recommend. Thank you Graham and team

    thumb Chris Peters
    7/03/2020

    5 star review  I would like to thank Graham and his team for a fast prompt service. Graham called me earlier today in regards to my credit file and he is amazing and so friendly. Graham gave me really good advice and I definitely reccommend myCRA to anyone. Thank you again myCRA Phung

    thumb Ton Le
    6/26/2020

    5 star review  A massive thank you to CLARISSA and the rest of the team at myCRA lawyers for helping with my case. They were so professional, fast and efficient with handling my case. I was constantly kept in the loop of how everything going and any questions I had there was always a helpful happy individual there to assist me. I would recommend MyCRA layers one thousand times over to anyone seeking credit/legal matters. A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I can’t thank Clarissa and the team enough!

    thumb Michael Kitching
    6/18/2020

    5 star review  To cut a very long story short, my wife and I approached MyCRA in late 2018 with a complaint about poor and irregular treatment by our bank in terms of a wrongful credit default listing placed against our name. This default, our of nowhere, impacted immediately on our lives and we sought MvCRA's help. From the outset they were professional, thorough, and welcoming. None of us expected this nightmare to persist for 582 days, but it did, and MyCRA were with us all the way. It was a long, difficult and protracted fight, but in the end justice was served and we received a positive decision. The length of the resolution had nothing to do with McCRA, but with the sort of opposition we were dealing with in one of the Big Four. Our lawyers at MyCRA never gave up. They opened negotiations with a clear brief and objective, and never wavered over more than 18 months of hard slog. We were completely unaware of how common our complaint was, that this sort of legal wrangle was going on out there each and every day. We've learnt a lot. But we have to give full credit to MyCRA and their team for persisting when we thought the matter was hopeless. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services.

    thumb Matthew Condon
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  In my experience with My CRA Lawyers I found that they exceeded there limits/ time frames. I found all staff a pleasure to deal with, they take the time to connect with you on a personal level wile maintaining there professionalism. Definitely the best in the business, would highly recommend (5 stars) with out a doubt. Thanks to all staff at My CRA Lawyer’s I am now looking for my first property to buy.

    thumb Luke Macquire
    6/02/2020

    5 star review  After a lengthy and informative conversation with Graham today, I could not recommend MyCRA Lawyers highly enough. After being recommended them by my broker (in Sydney) I made contacted regarding a situation involving a family member. Graham's assistance was not only comprehensive and but delivered freely. I am now in a position to go forward armed with the necessary knowledge (in an area in which I have no experience navigating). There was at no stage any pressure for me to enlist them further, though if I need anyone to assist me professionally in dealing with this I know who to contact.

    thumb Jackie Martin
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  I am a mortgage broker whose client was having loan application difficulties due to an old (and unreasonable we thought) credit default judgement on their credit file. I made contact with Graham and within just a few hours he had reviewed the credit file and identified that the default should not even be listed according to current legislation and, free of charge, gave us instruction as to how to have it removed. My client can now move ahead with confidence. Outstanding service. Thank you Graham!!

    thumb Andrew & Emma Mills
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  I would like to thank John Gregg from MyCRA. He gave me advice that saved me $3000 just in a phone call alone. I'd been trying to remove a judgement without no success for 2 years. With the right advice it was done in days. Now that my credit is excellent again, and wont be affected when applying for a mortgage or other loans. This a firm that you can trust. Thankyou!

    thumb Grant Balemi
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  Really want to thank Graham and his wonderful team at MyCRA lawyers for helping me with my case. I am was really impressed with their level of professionalism, keeping me informed every step of the way and advising me the next steps which they will be taking. They were able to clear my name within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend MyCRA lawyers for any credit or legal matters. Honest, trustworthy, and gets the work done! Thank you Graham and MyCRA Team!

    thumb Tamara B
    5/05/2020

    5 star review  MyCRA Lawyers are the best. very professional and Genuine people. Whatever i asked, they clear my all doubts. Very happy with service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Lakhwinder singh
    4/28/2020

    5 star review  First we want to thank he team of MyCRA for all their friendly approach and helpfulness. It surely has been a very pleasant experience to deal with the staff. Our biggest thanks goes to Clarissa Mansbridge as she made quick progress with our case. The reception staff were also very helpful and patient with us when our patience were short. We will recommend MyCRA to anyone that is need of a good lawyer to defend their case. A huge thanks and appreciation to everyone at MyCRA. Anni & Nico Deysel

    thumb Nini Deysel
    3/12/2020

    5 star review  Prior to chatting with MyCRA I was super stressed and confused about what to do next with my situation. Since dealing with them I feel a sense of calm and relief. What makes MyCRA stand out is their extensive knowledge and genuine compassion around wanting to help me.

    thumb Bibi Lafleur
    2/25/2020

    5 star review  I found Graham a wealth of knowledge. Willing to share his experience to assist clients improve their situation. Happy to recommend Graham to my clients.

    thumb Brian Ivkovic
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  Great Experience. They where helpful and took time to explain things in detail and a way I understood. They where interested in helping me not just taking my money.

    thumb Russell Davies
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  I am very impressed with MyCRA lawyers. They had help lift a matter off my name within the matter of 2 weeks. They were always in contact with me and kept me informed with all the necessary steps that they will be taking. I highly recommend this company for any legal or credit matters. Beat customer service.

    thumb Jordan Fruean Kuka
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  So professional, reliable and transparent in the in communication. Always made me feel comfortable and our dealings. Great to see a Company in this space you can trust when there's so many sharks out there hunting for blood. 5-Stars

    thumb Jase Webster
    9/19/2019